Nachrichten

1. Februar 2019
30. August 2017

Schulleitung

 

Fotos: Lothar Rehermann/Grandpierre Design GmbH

 

  Erreichbarkeit der Schulleitung und der Sekretariate
              Frau Deinhardt 06126-2296-0 schulleitung@limesschule.idstein.schulverwaltung.hessen.de

 

Frau Breuer 06126-2296-0 stvschulleitung@limesschule.idstein.schulverwaltung.hessen.de

 

Frau Becker-Werner 06126-2296-40 Becker-Werner@limesschule-idstein.de

 

Frau Dietrich 06126-2296-45 Dietrich@limesschule-idstein.de
Frau Peitz

 

 

06126-2296-31

 

peitz@limesschule-idstein.de

 

Frau Göbel 06126-2296-46 Goebel@limesschule-idstein.de

 

Frau Herfurth 06126-2296-41 Herfurth@limesschule-idstein.de

 

 

Frau Guse 06126-2296-45 guse@limesschule-idstein.de
Frau Thiede 06126-2296-38 oberstufe@limesschule.idstein.schulverwaltung.hessen.de
  Sekretariate    
  Frau Krüger  06126-2296-10 schulleitung@limesschule.idstein.schulverwaltung.hessen.de
  Frau Kollatschny 06126-2296-13 poststelle@limesschule.idstein.schulverwaltung.hessen.de
  NN 06126-229630 poststelle@limesschule.idstein.schulverwaltung.hessen.de
  Frau Lehmann 06126-2296-39 sekretariat-oberstufe@limesschule-idstein.de

Stand: 30.06.21

Tags: